fbpx

Our Team

Old World Spices & Seasonings is blessed to have a team of employees with a deep level of experience in food manufacturing, sales and marketing.

Walt George

President

Walt@oldworldspices.com

Russ Meinhardt

CEO

Russ@oldworldspices.com

Todd Brekke

CFO

Todd@oldworldspices.com

Jere Bahner

COO / Director of R&D

Jere@oldworldspices.com

Ken Rhodes

Executive Vice President of Sales

Ken@oldworldspices.com

Amy Jungk

Executive Vice President of Corporate Strategy

Amy@oldworldspices.com

Beth Benteman

Director of Central U.S. Sales

Beth@oldworldspices.com

David Maples

Director of Western U.S. Sales

David@oldworldspices.com

Tom Noel

Director of Eastern U.S. Sales

Tom@oldworldspices.com

ADDRESS

Corporate Office / Research Lab
4370 W. 109th Ste. 300
Overland Park, KS 66211

Production Facility
101 NE Davis Rd.
Concordia, MO 64020

CALL US

(816) 861-0400

Customer Service x401
Shipping/Receiving x116

LIVE CHAT

Available for use during regular business hours M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Use purple icon in bottom right corner